#GALWAYFESTIVAL#GLORIOUSGOODWOOD!#BLOG+2YO #DAILY#RACE,#HORSERACING #TIP ON #JUVINILE #THOROUGHBREDS UK! ZA! IRE.

TOP JOCKEYS AT GOODWOOD

Frankie Ryan Moore Andrea Atzeni Joe Fanning

1.50 Unibet Goodwood Handicap (Class 2)

Dubawi Fifty 11/2 1pt EW Save Timonshenko 1/4pt ew. exotics True Destiny Lil Rockerfella, 12x £2 fcasts fun stakes.

He was my Ante Post Tip for the Northumberland plate! weeks before at 14/1, How Unlucky were we? I actually Bumped into Don Eddy Trainers Partner and Stable Owner at Ingoe Northumberland used to be the Trainer for those that can remember this Great Geordie Horse trainer. the Silver Fox, Leaving Gosforth Park, He told me the Horse wasnt working as well as they thought up until before the race and his Target would be Goodwood in three weeks which is Today, I think this horse should not have been raised 2ilbs! that is two Lenghts in the Handicap at any distance over 1 mile 4 furlongs: Pretty shocking Decision by the Handicapper. a Horse whos Not Improving that is his mark and he should be allowed to win a Race for Gods sake who are these Guys ? raising this Warrior 2ilbs?, pretty Gut wrenching for me to be Honest.

2.25 Unibet Handicap (Class 2)

This will be a fast run 1 mile and a half, it could be set up for Desert Icon, But Hes Not sexy enough for me I like these warriors who will track the pace Dubai Tradition and Sir Ron Preistly will be hard to get past I do think Mind the Crack will have the first chance to attack the pace, maybe he lasts I hope so, Three Commets is 40/1 I know this Horse can win a race like this so maybe a a small fun bet

tip Mind the Crack 1/2pt EW

3.00 Markel Insurance Molecomb Stakes (Group 3) (Class 1)

Out of all the 2yos races per yr the Molcomb I never Get right, Dont know why it is a funny race for me,

Whos going to be the Unlucky one?

Tip Dr Simpson

no bet advice Maven and Liberty Beach are best on Numbers I doubt this track will play to their Strenghts Who Knows, it is just like a posh BrightonTrack! that is all I think of when doing? assessing the runners.

Rahhy any Rain could win Hand on My Heart is well Related and anymoney for this quite Secretive Yard would be a massive go late. add Dr Simpson in your Combo Bets too. those three I mentioned could Upset the Number Horses fav and second fav,

3.35 Qatar Sussex Stakes (Group 1) (British Champions Series) (Class 1)

TIP TO Darn Hot, 3PTS WIN 11/10 well everyone Knows what I think, who follows the Blogs How this Horse even Lost a race Is beyond me?

4.10 European Breeders Fund Alice Keppel EBF Fillies’ Conditions Stakes (Plus 10 Race) (Class 2)

tip Mrs Bouquet, 1pt

One I tipped On Debut, Not hard to do saying what Yard he represents, But there was One in that race I mentioned Highly that was second at Newcastle who has went on to win a number of races it a strong Line although not classical. Im Behind schedule so any Tying Errors will be cleaned up later, I had to Update the website.

4.45 British EBF Premier Fillies’ Handicap (Class 2)

Manaal EW 1/4PT Neaorooz Bubble and Squeak combo exotics

5.55 New & Lingwood Handicap (Class 3)

La Maquina Chapelli =split stakes

Galway tips will be up soon come back at 4pm for many Updates

8.00 Bet With The Tote At The Galway Races Handicap

Giga White 10/1 1/4pt ew save Zander 8/1 1/4pt

8.30 Play The Tote Superfecta Handicap

Falak 12/1 save Conlon Tricast Eieght and Bob

6.35 British Stallion Studs EBF Novice Stakes (Plus 10 Race) (Class 4)

Win Riot FCAST Dubai Souq.

Leicester

6.55 Bosworth Field Fillies’ Handicap (Class 5)

Bobs Girl 12/1 win ew

Biosecurity

http://www.agma.co.uk/stablemate

Published by HRUK NEWS DAILY1

Real Patriot News MAGA Libertarian Catholic Digital Soldier for the Rightside

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started